14 thoughts on “Pulling Someone into a lucid dream and tearing a hole in the dreamspace

  1. Hello Lost Truth,

    I am glad that you shared this now, and it ended up being even more interesting and amazing and ground-breaking than I had expected so well done and congratulations. 👏

    I am amazed by the level of detail that you were able to remember and share from these dreams.

    I wish that B would have been able to remember some of his dreams during that time to confirm whether you successfully performed inception on him or not 😀 , either way it is great that he was able to confirm those other details, which is amazing.

    Now this is the kind of dream experimentation that we need more of, I would like to give you my permission to teleport me into a shared dream space if you ever want to do something like that one day (not that you would want to and not that I am asking and not that it would be possible because we have never met or seen each other, but I am just giving my permission ahead of time just in case 😀 ), and so thank you for doing this because to me this provides valuable data for others to learn from and compare to.

    If either one of us were to one day have a successful confirmed shared dreaming experience, that would be amazing.

    Thank you for sharing this and keep up the great work,
    -John Jr

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you.

      I think the information I got from this dream may be that extraction is easier than implanting. Next time I try to have a shared dream, I think instead I will ask the person to tell me something I would never know unless they told me. Something they feel comfortable sharing. Like even the name of the street they grew up on or something.

      It would be kool to try and share a dream together. I would think it would be easier to dream share with a person who is actively doing dream work, than a person who is not. But I also think it would be very difficult to dream share with someone you’ve never met or seen.

      I like walkthesacredearth’s idea of picking a meet up location. Although, another difficult aspect is, would we all have to be asleep at the same time? (probably) I don’t even know what time zone you guys are in.

      Thanks for your coment

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hello Lost Truth,

        I think that extraction is easier as well, just like it was in the film Inception, and so I think that is a good idea.

        I definitely agree with you there.

        I like Walkthesacredearth’s idea as well, I assume that we would all have to be asleep, and I imagine that we are probably all in different time zones around the world which would make this possibly impossible 😀 (I am in the Central Time Zone (CT) by the way).

        You are welcome, and thank you for responding and keep up the good work.

        -John Jr

        Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s a great idea on picking a meetup place. We might have a better chance at success that way, since we don’t know each other. I feel like it would take quite a lot of power to pull someone into a dream when you don’t even know what they look like, or quite what their energy feels like.

      Liked by 1 person

                  1. I guess it would not hurt if we all tried, I have not even been remembering to set my intention to lucid dream, but hopefully I will remember both tonight and during the course of our experiment. 😉

                    Thank you Lost Truth,
                    -John Jr

                    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

